Skip to main content
Explore Resident Testimonials

Reviews

Resident Reviews

Leave us a review!

Sei Kondo google profile photo
“I had my tour with Latrice and she was very professional and informative. She toured with great enthusiasm and I could tell she loved the apartments as well.”
May 16, 2024
– Sei Kondo
Mariah Lowery google profile photo
“Armando and Malik were very helpful, pleasant, and patient with me while I was frustrated with my fridge not working.”
May 13, 2024
– Mariah Lowery
Maggie Hebert google profile photo
“Ben Butenewicz went over the top for us! So helpful, patient, and kind. He is super responsive, very insightful, and made sure that we were happy with our move in! Thank you, Ben!”
April 30, 2024
– Maggie Hebert
Ezio Pimentel google profile photo
“Ben and Marvin are the best! Whatever you need they will help you and always with a smile! 10 out of 10”
April 26, 2024
– Ezio Pimentel
Chandler J google profile photo
“My fiancé and I toured the property with Latriece and we were blown away at how thorough the experience was! Latriece was welcoming, kind, and funny, and made us excited about leasing an apartment when we are ready to move. Definitely don’t hesitate to tour the property with her!”
April 21, 2024
– Chandler J
Amanda Checkowsky google profile photo
“We had such a positive experience touring and are so excited to live here. Marvin was kind enough to give us a tour of multiple different layouts upon request and responds to our questions very quickly. He even provided specific apartment dimensions needed for our move. We really appreciate the c…”
April 16, 2024
– Amanda Checkowsky
Ohuru Threesixty google profile photo
“Professional and responsive team overall, especially Marvin, Reese, Latrese, Ben, Armando and the entire Conceirge Staff. Marvin is great at providing resourceful insights which have been helpful as I recently relocated from the Bay Area.”
April 16, 2024
– Ohuru Threesixty
Diane staples google profile photo
“Big shout out to Aramondo. the new supervisor. I couldn’t be happier with his service. He came to the apt same day (which has never happened) Very friendly and professional . Hope I get Armando for all my maintenance.”
December 1, 2022
– Diane staples
Secure your spot in our community

Reserve Your Home Today

Explore our range of available units and find the perfect home for your lifestyle. Your future awaits in our community!